Streaker Racing
K Corp
26 Promotions
Pace Chassis
Paint By Steve
Race Shack
Bell Helmets
Martin Wings

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races1
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 101


Jarrett Martin
Quick Facts
HometownPhoenix, AZ
Racing Since2012

About Jarrett

Born on October 15, 1996, Jarrett has been around sprint car racing his entire life. His father Steve Martin traveled across the west coast and Midwest racing wing sprints for over 25 years. In 2008, Jarrett started working with his uncle's micro sprint team, working with many different drivers, and eventually started racing them himself.

With his dad as his owner, he ran the full 2012 Arizona micro sprint schedule and finished 5th in points and locked up rookie of the year.

Continuing in micros from 2013 on, he collected more wins and a non-wing points championship in Arizona in 2014, as well as an overall points championship in 2017. That time span included several trips out of state to New Mexico, California, and Oklahoma to race including a 14th place overall finish at 2017 California Speedweek in the non-wing division and making it as far as all 4 B-Features at the 2018 Tulsa Shootout.

2018 started Jarrett’s sprint car career, teaming up with local owner/driver Steve Stone to run the early part of the ASCS Southwest schedule. With a heat race win and multiple top 10’s so far this year, Jarrett and Steve Stone Racing look to improve and possibly contend for the rest of the 2018 ASCS Southwest season.

Streaker Racing

Streaker Racing was founded in 1974 by Jerry and Bill Martin, Rick Karber and Bob Millian. For over 40 consecutive years Streaker Racing has been involved in Sprint Cars and now Micro Sprints across the Mid West and West Coast. Over the years they have had 6 Rookie of the Year drivers and 2 Championships. Notable drivers that have raced for Streaker Racing include Sprint Car Hall of Fame inductee Gene Brown, SCOA and SCRA Champion Richard Griffin, SCOA Champion Jeff Slinkard, SCOA Champion Marty Wilcox as well as NASCAR and IRL Champion Tony Stewart.

With Jarrett at the helm of the 20AZ Micro Sprint, Streaker Racing looks to build on their successful history for many years to come.